Crash Tests

European Association for Accident Research and Analysis

Inffeldgasse 23/I
8010 Graz

Tel. +43 (316) 873 30301
Fax. +43 (316) 873 30302

Tato e-mailová adresa je chráněna před spamboty. Pro její zobrazení musíte mít povolen Javascript.

Authorised representatives of the Association:

Chairman of the Board: Prof. DI Dr.techn. Hermann Steffan
Vice Chairman: Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Stephan Schal
Secretary to the board: Dr. Michael Weyde
Treasurer: Prof.Dr.-Ing.habil. Gustav Kasanicky

Registration Office / Registration Number:

Amtsgericht Wiesbaden
22 VR 2768

VAT Nbr:

DE 225244695


© Authors and Copyrights



We would like to stress, with regard to any links which are displayed on, that we have no influence whatsoever on the design and/or content of those linked pages. The administrators of those websites carry the sole responsibility for their content. We therefore would like to explicitly distance ourselves from the content of any websites linked here.

Responsible for the contents of this site, as per German media law MDStV § 10 clause 3:

Prof. DI Dr.techn. Hermann Steffan (Chairman of the Board)